Cardam Photography | Links

                                       HOTELS

Bunratty Castle Hotel - http://www.bunrattycastlehotel.com/

Canal Court Hotel Newry - http://www.canalcourthotel.com/

Castletroy Park Hotel Limerick - http://www.castletroy-park.ie/

Druids Glens Resort Wicklow - http://www.druidsglenresort.com/

Castleknock Hotel Dublin - http://www.castleknockhotel.com/

Charleville Park Hotel - http://www.charlevilleparkhotel.com

Armada Hotel - http://www.armadahotel.com/

Whistledown Hotel - http://www.thewhistledownhotel.com/

                                WEDDING BANDS/MUSIC

The Pearlshttp://thepearlsband.ie/

Traffic Wedding Band - http://www.trafficmusiclive.com/trafficlive.htm

Wedding Band Tropical Storm - http://www.completelyband.com/

Wedding Singers - http://www.sarahokennedy.com/

Wedding Singers - http://www.sineadobrien.ie/

Wedding Singers http://www.limerickgospelchoir.com/

Wedding Bands - www.facebook.com/sugarfactoryband

The Nooks Wedding Band - http://www.thenooks.net/

DJ Hire -www.munsterdjhire.com

http://stareventsireland.com/

                                     FLORISTS/CANDLES

Wedding Flowers - http://www.ringoroses.ie/

Flowers - www.grettalspetals.com

Candles - http://www.bunrattycandles.com/

                                   VIDEOGRAPHERS

 

Wedding Video - http://sesdigital.ie/

Wedding Video - https://gergriffinweddingfilm.com/

Wedding Video - http://www.odonovanproductions.ie

Wedding Video - http://www.robinwallace.ie/

Wedding Video - http://www.filmitstudios.com/

Wedding Video - Ger O Riordan: 087 8130408

Wedding Video - http://www.listonvideo.com/

 

                                   WEDDING CARS

Unity Wedding Cars - http://www.unityweddingcars.com/

Wedding Limo's - http://celtic-limos.com/

Wedding Cars - www.irishdiamondlimousines.com

Wedding Cars - http://www.heritageweddingcars.com

                                WEDDING CAKES

Wedding Cakes - www.confetticakes.ie

                                  CANDY CARTS

www.facebook.com/sweetdreamscarthire

                               WEDDING DRESSES

Virginia Bridal - https://www.facebook.com/virginia.bridal

Adare Bridal - http://www.adarebridal.ie/

Butterfly Bridal Limerick - https://www.facebook.com/ButterflyBridesLimerick

                                     MENSWEAR

Suit Hire - www.esqformal.ie

                              PERSONAL TRAINER

Personal Training - http://www.jasonwalshe.ie/

                           WEDDING STATIONERY

Stationery - www.facebook.com/limelight wedding stationery

http://www.idostationery.ie/